Selvstændige tv-butikker

i postnummerorden 
Virksomhedsnavn Adresse Postnummer Telefon Evt. www.adresse.
Alfaview City Gyldenløvesgade 11 1600 København V 8888 7700 www.alfaview.dk
2tal Frederiksberg Nordens Plads 10 2000 Frederiksberg 3630 0230 www.2tal.dk/frederiksberg
Alfaview Frederiksberg Peter Bangsvej 40 2000 Frederiksberg 8888 7700 www.alfaview.dk
Gundsø Digital TV Falkoner Allé 112 2000 Frederiksberg 4015 2310 www.gdtv.dk
PanaShoppen Peter Bangs Vej 77 2000 Frederiksberg 3257 4504 www.panashoppen.dk
Rosendal Radio Peter Bangs Vej 77 2000 Frederiksberg 3886 9001 www.rosendalradio.dk
2tal E.J. Radio Østerbrogade 109 2100 København Ø 3918 1204 www.2tal.dk/ej.radio
2tal ABL Radio & TV Amagerbrogade 173 2300 København S 3255 9702 www.2tal.dk/abl.radio
2tal Aladdin Radio Amagerbrogade 98 2300 København S 3258 3676 www.2tal.dk/aladdin.radio
Alfaview Amager Amagerbrogade 109 2300 København S 8888 7700 www.alfaview.dk
Hedings Antenner Amagerbrogade 194 2300 København S 3255 2000 www.hedingsantenner.dk
Sony Center Rødovre Hvidovrevej 78 2610 Rødovre 3641 5006 www.sonycenter.dk
2tal Kastrup Radio-TV Skottegården 6 2770 Kastrup 3250 6600 www.2tal.dk/kastrup.radio
2tal Jørgen Clausen Radio Kongevejen 6 2791 Dragør 3253 0020 www.2tal.dk/joergen.clausen.radio
Alfaview Lyngby Klampenborgvej 215 2800 Lyngby 8888 7700 www.alfaview.dk
Sony Center Lyngby Lyngby Hovedgade 70A 2800 Lyngby 4527 7800 www.sonycenter.dk/lyngby.aspx
2tal Gentofte Gentoftegade 56 2820 Gentofte 3965 3865 www.2tal.dk/gentofte
2tal Virum Radio & TV Virum Torv 4 2830 Virum 4585 4800 www.2tal.dk/Virum.radio
2tal Riedel Radio/TV Bagsværd Hovedgade 107 B-C 2880 Bagsværd 4498 1034 www.2tal.dk/riedel.bagsvaerd
Alfaview Hellerup Strandvejen 2900 Hellerup 8888 7700 www.alfaview.dk
2tal Snekkersten Radio Borupgård Butikscenter 6 3070 Snekkersten 4922 4130 www.2tal.dk/snekkersten.radio
2tal Willy`s Radio Vestergade 7 3200 Helsinge 4879 4057 www.2tal.dk/willys.radio
2tal Birkerød Hovedgaden 38 3460 Birkerød 4581 3014 www.2tal.dk/birkeroed
2tal Fredensborg Jernbanegade 16 3480 Fredensborg 4847 5525 www.2tal.dk/fredensborg
2tal Riedel Radio/TV Bymidten 19 3500 Værløse 4448 1048 www.2tal.dk/riedel.radio
www.jubiiShopping.dk Farum Gydevej 64 3520 Farum 2361 4825 www.jubiiShopping.dk
2tal Frederikssund Østergade 1 F 3600 Frederikssund 4731 2020 www.2tal.dk/frederikssund
2tal Stenløse Stenløse Center 54 3660 Stenløse 4717 2217 www.2tal.dk/Stenloese
2tal TV magasinet St. Torv 14 3700 Rønne 5695 2400 www.2tal.dk/tv.magasinet
2tal Nexø Radio-TV Købmagergade 3 3730 Nexø 5649 2158 www.2tal.dk/nrt
2tal v/Steffen Larsen Østermarie Godthåbsvej 16 3751 Østermarie 5647 0116 www.2tal.dk/steffen.larsen
2tal Roskilde Lindenborgvej 119-121 4000 Roskilde 4640 2668 www.2tal.dk/gevninge
2tal Roskilde  Støden 14 4000 Roskilde 4635 0883 www.2tal.dk/Roskilde
Sony Center Roskilde Hersegade 6 4000 Roskilde 4636 4700 www.sonyroskilde.dk
Midtsjællands Antenne & Parabolmontør Ydunsvej 14 4100 Ringsted 4035 5767 www.mapm.dk
2tal Høng Høng Butikscent. 4270 Høng 5885 3342 www.2tal.dk/hoeng
2tal Munk`s Radio Dianalund Centret 9 4293 Dianalund 5826 4788 www.2tal.dk/munks.radio
Sony Center Holbæk Labæk 5 4300 Holbæk 5944 3040 www.sonycenter.dk
O.B.M Elektronik Stenstrupvej 18 4575 Højby Sj 5930 2694 obm-elektronik@mail.dk
Ramsø Radio Enggårdsvej 6 4621 Gadstrup 4619 3931
2tal Stevns Radio Service Vestergade 11 4660 Store Heddinge 5650 2271 www.2tal.dk/stevns.radio.service
2tal Frem Radio Ringstedgade 7 4700 Næstved 5572 1440 www.2tal.dk/frem.radio
2tal Jørgensen Radio & TV Adelgade 31-33 4720 Præstø 5594 1203 www.2tal.dk/joergensen.radio
2tal Stubbekøbing Vestergade 22 4850 Stubbekøbing 5444 1181 www.2tal.dk/stubbekoebing
2tal El-Hjørnet Marielyst Agermånevej 1-3 4873 Væggerløse 5413 6311 www.2tal.dk/elhjoernet.marielyst
2tal KP Radio Nygade 25 4900 Nakskov 5492 0323 www.2tal.dk/kp.radio
2tal Studio 27 Vestergade 27 4930 Maribo 5478 0966 www.2tal.dk/studio27
2tal TV Service Center ApS Rådhusstræde 3-5 4970 Rødby 5460 1788 www.2tal.dk/tv.service.center
Alfaview Odense Kongensgade 48 5000 Odense 8888 7700 www.alfaview.dk
Klok Radio ApS Skibhusvej 88 5000 Odense 6613 9877
Etotal Data Ørbækvej 276 5220 Odense SØ 6593 1100 www.etotal.dk
2tal Nr. Aaby Radio & Tv Østergade 37 5580 Nørre Åby 6442 3919 www.2tal.dk/nr.aaby.radio
2tal Skovgaard Radio Svendborgvej 69 5600 Fåborg 6261 2148 www.2tal.dk/skovgaard
2tal Jensby Radio & TV Østergade 50 5610 Assens 6471 1256 www.2tal.dk/jensby.radio
2tal TV-Doktoren A/S Tvedvej 200 5700 Svendborg 6221 2847 www.2tal.dk/tv.doktoren
2tal Pilshuse Radio Korsgade 15 5800 Nyborg 6531 2324 www.2tal.dk/nyborg
2tal Radiobutikken Vestergade 7 5960 Marstal 6253 1215 www.2tal.dk/radiobutikken
Alfaview Kolding Kolding Storcenter 6000 Kolding 8888 7700 www.alfaview.dk
2tal Egtved Aftensang 24 6040 Egtved 7555 2222 www.2tal.dk/egtved
2tal Haderslev Storegade 41 6100 Haderslev 7452 2010 www.2tal.dk/haderslev
2tal tønder radio & tv aps Vestergade 43 6270 Tønder 7472 1956 www.2tal.dk/tonder
Kanal 7 Søndergade 16, Guderup 6430 Nordborg 7445 8687 www.kanal-7.dk
2tal Gram Radio & TV Slotsvej 18 6510 Gram 7482 1135 www.2tal.dk/gram.radio
2tal Toftlund Vestergade 7 6520 Toftlund 7483 2900 www.2tal.dk/Toftlund
2tal Radio-TV Gården-Sig Tastrupvej 12 6800 Varde 7526 4411 www.2tal.dk/kaj.hedevang
2tal Skjern Radio-TV Mølletorvet 6900 Skjern 9735 1833 www.2tal.dk/skjern.radio
2tal Ulfborg Radio & TV Harbogade 9 6990 Ulfborg 9749 2274 www.2tal.dk/ulfborg.radio
2tal Lindved Radio & TV Agersbølvej 3 7100 Vejle 7585 1491 www.2tal.dk/lindved.radio
2tal Mølholm Radio & TV Vindinggaard Center 11 7100 Vejle 7582 2299 www.2tal.dk/moelholm.radio
2tal Tørring TV & Hvidevarecenter Torvet 1 7160 Tørring 7580 1474 www.2tal.dk/toerring.tv
2tal Grindsted Nørre Torv 1 7200 Grindsted 7532 2444 www.2tal.dkgrindsted
2tal Jelling Radio-TV Stationsvej 8 7300 Jelling 7587 2144 www.2tal.dk/jelling
2tal Mini Radio & TV Vestergade 17 7400 Herning 9712 5766 www.2tal.dk/mini.radio
Nermi Electronic Tjørring Hovedgade 41 7400 Herning 9726 7385 www.nermi.dk
2tal Vildbjerg Radio-TV Kirkegade 5 7480 Vildbjerg 9713 3333 www.2tal.dk/vildbjerg.radio
2tal TV-Huset Struervej 57 7500 Holstebro 9742 3455 www.2tal.dk/tv.huset.holstebro
2tal Bremdal Radio & TV Bremdalvej 12 7600 Struer 9785 3366 www.2tal.dk/bremdal.radio
2tal Lemvig Radio- TV Vestergade 19 7620 Lemvig 9781 1100 www.2tal.dk/Lemvig
2tal TV Værkstedet Kronborgvej 66 7700 Thisted 9792 1499 www.2tal.dk/tv.vaerkstedet
2tal Arne Svendsen Bredgade 141 7760 Hurup Thy 9795 2303 www.2tal.dk/arne.svendsen
2tal Højslev Radio Viborgvej 222 7840 Højslev 9753 5375 www.2tal.dk/hojslev.radio
2tal Salling Radio Sallingsundvej 60 7870 Roslev 9757 1040 www.2tal.dk/salling.radio
2tal Vesterbros Radio Vesterbro 17 7900 Nykøbing M 9772 0885 www.2tal.dk/vesterbros.radio
Alfaview Århus Frederiksgade 34 8000 Århus 8888 7700 www.alfaview.dk
2tal Århus Ny Munkegade 4 8000 Århus C 8612 2133 www.2tal.dk/aarhus
EDB-MIX Silkeborgvej 96 8000 Århus C 8615 6018 www.edb-mix.dk
2tal PL Radio & TV Præstevangsvej 2 8210 Århus V 8615 0500 www.2tal.dk/pl.radio
2tal Grønborg Radio/TV Veri Center 8240 Risskov 8621 5022 www.2tal.dk/groenborg.radio
2tal Vagn`s Radio Rosensgade 11 8300 Odder 8654 0499 www.2tal.dk/vagns.radio.odder
AK Computers ApS Banegårdsgade 15 8300 Odder 8780 0709 www.akonline.dk
2tal Busse Radio A/S Adelgade 18 8400 Ebeltoft 8634 4444 www.2tal.dk/busse
2tal Galten Radio-TV Søndergade 10 8464 Galten 8694 3467 www.2tal.dk/galten.radio
2tal Midtdjurs Radio & TV Bredgade 4 8560 Kolind 8639 1175 www.2tal.dk/midtdjurs
2tal Firan Radio Åbrovej 29 8586 Ørum Djurs 8638 1168 www.2tal.dk/firan.radio
2tal Radio-TV Huset Nørretorv 10-12 8600 Silkeborg 8681 1700 www.2tal.dk/radio.tv.huset
2tal Vagn`s Radio Dagmar Centret, Adelgade 73 8660 Skanderborg 8652 4000 www.2tal.dk/vagns.radio.skanderborg
2tal Ry Radio & TV Skanderborgvej 2 8680 Ry 8689 1811 www.2tal.dk/ry.radio
2tal Vagn`s Radio Hestedamsgade 3 8700 Horsens 7562 8688 www.2tal.dk/vagns.radio.horsens
2tal Hedensted Bytorvet 21A 8722 Hedensted 7589 0706 www.2tal.dk/Hedensted
2tal Vagn`s Radio Vestergade 41 8732 Hovedgård 7566 2688 www.2tal.dk/vagns.radio.hovedgaard
2tal Kronjyllands Radio Fladbrovej 20 8900 Randers 8640 6899 www.2tal.dk/kronjyllands.radio
Auning Radio & TV Østergade 9 8963 Auning 8648 3900 www.auningradio.dk
2tal Vejgaard Radio & TV Hadsundvej 114 9000 Aalborg 9814 2400 www.2tal.dk/vejgaard.radio
2tal Skovbjerg Radio Skomagergade 20 9240 Nibe 9835 1244 www.2tal.dk/skovbjerg.radio
Sæby Radio/Tv Service Havnen 16 9300 Sæby 9846 0710 www.tv-service.dk
2tal Skovsgaad Radio & TV Hovedgaden 42 9460 Brovst 9823 0012 www.2tal.dk/skovsgaard.radio
2tal Pandrup Radio & TV Bredgade 61 9490 Pandrup 9824 7111 www.2tal.dk/pandrup.radio
2tal Bak & Jørgensen Jernbanegade 2C 9530 Støvring 9837 1700 www.2tal.dk/njj.bj
2tal Byens Radio Storegade 31 9560 Hadsund 9857 4711 www.2tal.dk/byens.radio
2tal Hadsund Butikstorvet 9560 Hadsund 9857 1226 www.2tal.dk/hadsund
2tal Skovbjerg Radio Østerbrogade 1 9670 Løgstør 9867 2226 www.2tal.dk/skovbjerg.radio.loegstoer
2tal Hjørring Jernbanegade 4 9800 Hjørring 9890 3822 www.2tal.dk/Hjoerring
2tal Frederikshavn Maigårdscentr. 9900 Frederikshavn 9843 9988 www.2tal.dk/frederikshavn
2tal Robin Thomsen Kattegatvej 6 9990 Skagen 9844 2144 www.2tal.dk/robin.thomsen